## **Sierra Club Endorsements**

President - Joe Biden & Kamala Harris

US Senate - Cal Cunningham

US House Dist. 11 - Moe Davis

Statewide:

Governor: Roy Cooper

Lieutenant Governor: Yvonne Holley

Attorney General: Josh Stein

Auditor: **Beth Wood** 

Commissioner of Agriculture: **Jenna Wadsworth**Commissioner of Insurance: **Wayne Goodwin**Commissioner of Labor: **Jessica Holmes** 

Secretary of State: Elaine Marshall

Superintendent of Public Instruction: Jen Mangrum

Treasurer: Ronnie Chatterji

## Judicial:

Supreme Court, Chief Justice, Seat 1: **Cheri Beasley** Supreme Court, Associate Justice, Seat 2: **Lucy Inman** Supreme Court, Associate Justice, Seat 4: **Mark Davis** 

Court of Appeals, Seat 4: **Tricia Shields**Court of Appeals, Seat 5: **Lora Cubbage**Court of Appeals, Seat 6: **Gray Styers**Court of Appeals, Seat 7: **Reuben Young**Court of Appeals, Seat 13: **Chris Brook** 

State Senate Dist. 49 (Buncombe County) – Julie Mayfield

## **State House Districts**

District 114 (Buncombe- part): **Susan Fisher**District 115 (Buncombe- part): **John Ager**District 116 (Buncombe- part): **Brian Turner**District 117 (Henderson- part): **Josh Remillard** 

District 119 (Haywood- part, Jackson, Swain): Joe Sam Queen

District 93 (Ashe, Watauga): Ray Russell

County Commission - Buncombe County

Chair - **Brownie Newman**District 1 – **Terri Wells** 

District 2 - Jasmine Beach-Ferrara

District 3 – Parker Sloan

**Asheville City Council** (vote for 3)

Sage Turner Rich Lee Kim Roney Sandra Kilgore Keith Young